Summer League 2019


Schedule:

Skills Clinic: Wednesday May 29  6:30-8:30 PM

Monday June 3

Monday June 10

Monday June 17

Monday June 24

Monday July 1

Monday July 8

Monday July 15

Monday July 22

Monday July 29

Monday August 5

Games will start promptly at 6:30 PM