Summer League 2018


Schedule:

Skills Clinic: Wednesday May 30  6:30-8:00 PM

Monday June 4

Monday June 11

Monday June 18

Monday June 25

Monday July 2

Monday July 9

Monday July 16

Monday July 23

Monday July 30

Monday August 6

Games will start promptly at 6:30 PM